bad day again
2003-02-26 at 4:47 p.m.

today was one of those horrible horrible days. one of those days where you think nothing else could go wrong and then, bam, it does. again and again.

failed my road test, bummed about that. then i find out at the end of the day that one of my "friends" as a "joke" decided to tell a bunch of people the reason i wasn't there yesterday was because im pregnant. they told random people, people im friends with, my friends little sister, etc. i don't find it funny at all. thats my life, and i guess a few people actually believed it. i don't need people going around acting like my life is a joke to get a rise out of people. i hate high school so much most days. then, i find out that my friends think that i talked to greg's sister and said all this shit about him. since i know gregs sister, he and others assumed it was me and asked me about it today after school. i was also told by a lot of my "friends" that im never around anymore because i have a boyfriend. it's like, could someone stop dumping shit out me for like two minutes?!

i really just want to crawl into my bed and not deal with anyone. i can't begin to express how much i hate high school, and how much im beginning to dislike my so called friends.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host