blahbaty blah
2003-05-07 at 2:38 p.m.

to go along with jenessas entry, today and yesterday have been two of the worst days. seeing as its too hard to write about in story form, i thought id jot some reasons why me and the girls at work created IHMLC (the I Hate My Life Club): 1 government hours. i have earned 4, i need 20. i have about 20 days. 2 this stupid person i worked with changed the entire schedule, and put me on yesterday and i didn't know so my manager called me all pissed off that i wasn't there, and i lost money for work. she also switched my time for saturday which is when i was going to christinas birthday party. now i have to work thursday so someone can cover saturday, and this means i can't go to one of the meetings i need for gov't hours. 3 my mom is staying at my grandparents because my grandma had surgery so she has to take care of my uncle w/ms. therefor she's a huge bitch. 4 last time i saw mitch was for 3 hours when we skipped last week, and last time before that was two weeks ago. i'm sick of living off of phone calls. and i can't see him at all until late saturday nite for a few hours. after that i probably wont see him for another week until his prom. 5 i am now going to 3 proms. yep, 6. junior prom at north with mitch, senior prom at south with mitch, and junior prom at east with this kid paul. me=broke. very broke. (especially because someone screwed me out of my fucking hours!!!)7 i am failing math miserably..so so miserably. i also think im failing government. 8 in order to get government hours, i have to get up at 11 in the morning the day after mitch's prom and drive downtown for a walk-a-thon. FUCK THE NY STATE STANDARDS.

and there's only 24 days left. thats it. and i think i have more work in these last few weeks than i did throughout my entire junior and senior year combined. can i have a break? PLEASE?

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host