he could've called
2002-12-19 at 4:55 p.m.

~*if you knew how lonely my life has been, and how long i've been so alone...if you knew how i wanted someone to come along and change my life...*~

he could have at least called. it wouldn't be half as bad. in the back of the mind i have the feeling he might have gone to smoke after school instead of coming to see me, like he promised. and then he didn't call or stop by. even if he ended up not having a car, its not hard to pick up a phone and call. i was planning to go out and get him food and stuff for tommarow because of his surgery, and now i dont even want to see him. im most likely over-reacting, but i let people walk all over me all the time. i don't get mad. i dont express myself. if i do people like me just a little bit less every time.

he could have called.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host