home again, home again
2003-04-21 at 12:56 p.m.

so im home. i got home saturday around 4, but haven't had the urge to write. happy belated easter all!

there's not much to say for the trip, except it sucked. i would've been happier here in Buffalo, although the weather was beautiful and I got some color in me. i don't really want to think about the vacation because i really just did not enjoy myself, and, for the most part, was counting the days till i got home the entire time. didn't get to see mitch when i got home saturday, but i saw him yesterday after easter dinner with the fam. got my period, pretty pissed off about that, it was like 5 days early. not cool.

felt pretty yesterday seein mitch, cuz im finally tan and my hair lightened cuz of the sun and my eyes look green because of the tan. when he dropped me off i made him get out of the car and kiss me in the rain. we are really just so goofy and happy together, its wonderful. the highllight of the night would have to be him saying "don't take this the wrong way, but...i would really fuck the shit out of you right now." needless to say, that didn't happen due to me riding the crimson tide. (that was cheesy) however it did give me a good laugh, as well as him rediscovering my boobies. what can i say, we hadn't seen each other in forever, and it was like discovering each other for the first time all over again. god, that boys body is so gorgeous.

im horny, perhaps?

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host