obladi!
2003-04-12 at 12:13 a.m.

obladi, oblada life goes on, lalalala life goes on

what a wonderful day today was. absolutely gorgeous weather, i didn't go to school, spent the whole day with mitchell. he finally got his night license and we bought fishies, and i got to take the warmest shower ever (god bless his house for actually having warm water!) and have breakfast cooked for me. it was such a nice day off. i also got my mix cd he made for me. it's the happiest cd, i love it. it will hopefully keep me sane on the way to mertyle (am i spelling that right?) beach.

and now im rather proud of myself, because mitch and i were going to go out to coffee around 9, but he called to ask if it would be okay to go to a movie with his sister instead. i let myself feel sad for literally .2 seconds and then called hannah and we went out and saw anger management. gooood movie. i really love hannah so much, i have so much fun with her. we're such a riot together. but anyways, i was proud of myself for not sulking and just making other plans. woo me.

and now im going to sleep, so i can work all day tommarow....BLAH.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host