oh so random
2003-04-07 at 2:23 p.m.

whats with the snow? grrr. it's APRIL.

so i dont want to go to college. i really don't. i dont know what i want to do, where i want to go. i dont feel old enough to make these decisions. i hate knowing that these decisions will affect me for the rest of my life. i wish i could just go to canisius like i had always planned. now i have to decide between ub and buff state. and im really just so sick of thinking and deciding. i'd like to sit on my butt for a few more years and not do a damn thing. anyone want to donate to this cause?

and i have a wart on my foot and that grosses me out big time. feet are so frickin gross, especially mine cause my toes are so god damn long. and now i get a wart. what the hell?

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host