-
2003-11-06 at 4:36 p.m.

missy and will broke up. and it was identical to mitch and i. creepily so. right down to the "i dont know how i feel about you" and "i need time" and "i need to figure myself out." and this leaves me realizing it's all a bunch of bullshit. he dissapointed me again today, which comes as no surprise to anyone. i'm trying so hard not to care anymore. he's supposed to help me with math later, but i don't think i can bring myself to go to his house and face him.

today just wasn't the best day, which is no change from the day before that or the week before that. but you'll have that. life goes on. i did buy an adorable black purse and the most comfortable sweater today from express. that ended up being the highlight of my day.

im trying to re-open my first diary. im waiting on a response from the happy diary-landers. i have a feeling it will help all of this along as it was during my craig time. all of the entries are not there because i deleted a lot of those because of steve also, but the jist of it is all there.

thats all i guess.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host