nice eyebrow ring;);)
2003-06-21 at 5:32 p.m.

Yummy...I'm an Entree!
Which Part of a Meal Are You?Find out! Pretty!  I'm a daisy!
Which Flower Are You?Find out! Oh NO! I'm In DENIAL!
How Horny Are You? Find out! *yaaaawn* i've been so sleepy lately, its ridiculous!

im getting everything together for ~prom~. yesterday mitch and i went around all day getting everything together, his tux, my eyebrows (ouch!), my nail appt., my corsage and his boutenire. im getting white roses with little purple daisies:) now all thats left is my nails on monday, and then tuesday getting it all together. i don't have jewerly to wear which sucks, or a bag, but eh. we figured that we're only going to be able to stay for an hour because its gonna take a butt load amount of time to get to peak n' peak. yes sir, we're driving down to pennsylvania then back into NY to stay at a SKI lodge at the end of june. whos up for some drunken rolling down the slopes? me me! oh well, its still gonna be an awesome time. two nights, three days with my boyfriend and 25 of my best friends. can't go wrong there.

oh random mention. mitch and i went to a 12 year olds pool party last nite. she has a huge crush on mitch, so when we got there we were bombarded by 12 year olds. all of them saying "HI MITCH HI MITCH!" i had to pinch myself to remind me that there is no threat with 12 year old girls. but, my god, they were pretty daring for little girls. ("Nice eyebrow ring..you look so hot" "HES HERE HES HERE HES HERE! MIIIIITCH!" "Do you remember me mitch?! do you do you?!") both of us kind of stood there like deer in headlights, ate some smores, and then left as quickly as possible. as least we made the little girl happy...

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host