special birthday!
2002-11-05 at 2:49 p.m.

so the rest of my birthday weekend was a success. went out to dinner with the family and mitch on sunday, and that was very cool. my brothers really like him, and he gets along with them so well. they compared him to *ahum* past boyfriends, and they think hes just about perfect. he also worked this whole thing out with my mom so when i woke up on my birthday monday there would be a boquet of flowers from him there waiting for me. they're so beautiful, and he gave me a homemade card which will make me smile when im 90 years old. i love him and i love the way that sounds:) i also got half a dozen roses from greg which was so sweet, and all my friends made the day great. despite being made fun of all day by all the students and teachers for the "north incident", it was fun. if you haven't heard that story, it can all be summed up that i have two saturday detentions with three of my favorite girls....breakfast club!! haha.

i also got two amazing long distance calls yesterday. heather and nessa both called me, which had me smiling until i went to bed. i miss them both so much! amy's coming home this weekend too, which will be amazing. i also receieved a random birthday card, sent on the wrong day. didn't make me happy, only managed to piss me off. at least it could've been sent on my real birthday, but i didnt want it either way. anyways, it was a very special birthday, my favorite yet. i have amazing friends, family, and a perfect boyfriend:)

i wish i didn't have the burden of applications to deal with now:-/ i gotta do all my SUNY schools tonite, and finish up the canisius one too. i wish i could just graduate now and get on with my life. hmmm..

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host