in love
2002-11-02 at 11:24 p.m.

i just had the nicest nite ever. i have to have the most thoughtful and amazing friends in the entire world. hannah cooked me and 6 of our friends all dinner, and we all sat down for a few hours eating and talking. i have never felt so loved in my entire life, and i absolutely loved everything about the night. i got the cutest gifts from them all, but christinas gift meant the world to me. she bought me daisy lotion and a ring that means happiness in chinese. it was just such a thoughtful gift, and i wanted to cry. i am so lucky to have such wonderful people in my life:) mitch came and he got to meet a lot of people which was very cool. riana, greg, and john stopped by at the end of the nite too, so they got to meet him also. afterwards mitch and i came back here and i got the most amazing back rub with the new daisy lotion:) mmm i love him so much.

how wonderful is it to be in love?? he makes me so happy....

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host