go shorty, its your birfday!
2003-03-30 at 9:53 p.m.

and so i had a most eventful and enjoyable weekend. after serving time in saturday detention i headed off to the big erie, PA (my second home) to surprise my bestest friend, and favorite fishie face, jenessa. such a fun time, i really love visiting there so much, i always come back so happy and refreshed. ready for whatever shit comes my way. my favorite part of the weekend would have to be our KING SIZE suuuuite, and sleeping with 4 other people in one bed. as well as documenting the whole thing and watching it the next morning. the experience can all really be summed up, if pronounced correctly, in one word...scrrrrrrrotum!

and, now im excited because my mitchell david should be home soon. i've been a neurotic basket case about him for a week or so now, not knowing what i was feeling. but, when miss told me that him and will we're lying in bed in the hotel in the middle of the night and mitch went "dude.........manda." i knew that he is still my love, fo sho;) i think it was just that i realized that our relationship isn't "new" anymore, almost 6 months into it now. i suppose that scared me momentarily, but i realize we're become so much more, and we don't need to be "new" to be the happy little couple we are. i love him i love him i love him! and you know what's weird, i just wanna lick his eyebrow ring...haha.

soo yea, im trying to waste some time waiting for the beautiful boy to call. things have really been so weird in my head about him lately, and i just want to talk to him more than anything. i need a 6'3'' hug from him too, that would be so wonderful right now.

well i best be goin. but, ill leave ya with something funny, my dad told me this joke two days ago: what do you get when you combine a penis and a potatoe? a dictator!! hahahaha. cracks me uuuuup.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host