canisius!!!
2002-12-15 at 6:47 p.m.

so im just sitting here procrastinating my economics paper which is already extremely late. blah. i just got off work. it wasn't too bad today, and i only worked 12-6. im working tommarow 6-10 and wednesday 4:45-8:45, and i was supposed to work friday 6-12am, but i got someone to cover my shift:) yay!!! mitch is having his surgery that day and i wouldn't really be able to see him very much if i would have had to work. so, im real excited about that:)

me, christina, and him all went out for coffee last nite, which was cool. we ended up at clarence center coffee house which was rather random, but it was kinda cool. after that we went to the warehouse too celebrate beeecauuuuuuseee.......

I GOT INTO CANISIUS

how amazing is that? i got my letter from them and buff state yesterday. i ended up getting $6400 a year for academics, and ill hopefully get another $4000 for leadership and service. i couldn't be any happier. so, me, greg, and melissa are all goin there. so, anyways, we went to the warehouse and a lot more people got to meet mitch, and everyone really liked him, which was amazing. i really don't care what they think, but it makes it sooo much better for me that they all thinks hes a good guy. and, it makes me love all my friends even more, because, without asking, they all offered him beer and got him beer pong partners, and everyone was introducing themselves, and inviting him to perch. i really have the greatest friends:)

so yea, im very relieved to have gotten the letter for canisius. its like i know exactly whats to come. but, now i am even less motivated to try in school, which is probably a very bad thing. but, my parents okayed the dorming thing, i just have to give them $150 of the $300 for the downpayment to go there and to dorm. i don't mind at all. im just sooo happy i got in!! *sigh*

well, im gonna go shower and what not and possibly start that economics paper.....possibly.....

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host