dog poop
2004-02-28 at 8:55 p.m.

sometimes i wonder about myself.

there have been various points in my life where i have thought i was a completely evil and terrible person. sometimes i do very irrational and horrible things to hurt people. but, most everyone who knows me would describe me as a warm and caring person. i am. but, i have learned that my temper is sparked by being treated like dog shit.

my theory here is, if i treat you respectfully and kindly, you have absolutely no right to treat me badly. especially with mitch. i can not tell you a single time i hurt that boy, whether intentionally or unintentionally.

so, my reactions seem justified.

for instance, allowing my friends to write "mitch g=pig" and various other insults all over the walls and parking lot of his high school last night...and for letting them tape diapers to his car...

very justified.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host