duckie
2003-01-26 at 9:57 a.m.

got to love how melodramatic i am, but how right my feelings seem when im experiencing them. i make myself sound like a helpless cause, when really it had just been a bad nite. im a basketcase sometimes i guess. i was fine 15 minutes after i wrote that entry, and then after another half hour mitch called me and everything was all sorted out. i made him promise that if i ever got mad at him or he got mad at me, that he would call back later, because i'm always sorry right after and a lot of the time during. he said he already knew and that's why he called. and, of course, he wasn't mad at me, he knew i was mad at something, so he gave me some space. he has me so figured out.

i guess i just wanted to make a disclaimer for that last entry:) im just duckie again:)



oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host