email monster!
2003-06-04 at 6:41 p.m.

just got home from mitch's. he wasn't feeling well, so the bag of gumballs and sour watermellons i bought to cheer him up from a bad day yesterday didn't go over too well. (so i ate them instead:):)..) he is just the sweetest person though. i always leave him feeling bad though, wishing i had said i love you a few more times or cuddled more. it's weird because i know i do both more than enough, but, 8 months later, i am still bursting with so much love for him that i can never really get it all out. he makes me so ridiculously happy. i never knew a relationship should be so incredible..i want him with me all the time.

i have to go tape my health project in a little while...not too happy about that. that class is so useless.

and im pissed off because none of the emails that have been sent to me are coming through! mitch sent me one and im pretty sure my brother did, neither of which have come. i feel like there's an email monster eating all of them. give um back you bastard!

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host