enlightened
2003-04-28 at 2:18 p.m.

today was quite the reality check. 30 days left of my senior year. 20 government hours left to do...still. im pretty well screwed. seeing everybody again was...englightening. i'm torn between wanting this year to end and needing it to keep going. one day at a time i suppose...

so, random rant...my skin has decided it hates me. randomly breaking out like no other and i can't figure out why. my foreheads all broken out, my nose all shiny. its sick. sometimes i really think shit like this is pay back for whatever it is i've been doing wrong. so, a little shout out to whatever force is giving me crappy skin: i've been good lately, no drugs, no alcohol...just good clean fun. cut me some slack here.

that said and done im going to go shower and scrub the crap out of my face. perhaps some tanning then...



oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host