friday
2003-01-11 at 8:53 a.m.

i hate wakin up in the mornin, after the nite, feelin like shit. looking down at the floor to see a garbage can with puke in it. looking at my phone and noticing a new number that i don't remember putting in there. wondering why i told the cop i was a sober driver. oh what a nite. what a reminder that i hate being this age, and doing anything to have a "fun" nite. i wont call it fun, because it wasn't. had you asked me a year ago i would have said it was "the coolest thing ever, and the cops came, and they almost called my parents and omg omg omg!" now i can't help but laugh at my own stupidity.

why isn't it ok to just sit home and read books every friday nite, and still keep friends? blah. and why in the world, when my stomach is eating itself, does my body decide to wake me up at 8am, knowing full-well that i wont be even remotely fine for another hour or two. god bless my friends who were awake at 8:15 to talk to me.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host