fuck em'
2003-09-20 at 7:02 p.m.

i forgot to write in here that mitch and i broke up. for real. there was a bunch of "we'll be best friends", "we'll be back together", "you'll be the next person im with" bullshit. bullshit bullshit bullshit. he'll want me back when he can't have it. he took me for granted, and he still will, because he assumes im going to be here, to pretend that we're boyfriend and girlfriend the one day a week we see each other. because that's what this is...a "timing thing". we just dont have time for each other, and he needs to be single, and this is really for the best.

fuck em. no really. he gives up on every damn thing. he does what his burn out friends want him to do, and he doesn't have the passion to try to make anything last. he said so himself, he gives up on everything, whether it's football, calculus, or me. i will never be able to comprehend how he woke up one day and decided this was for the best.

this is what you get for pouring your heart out boys and girls. and i told myself, it wont happen to me, mitch would never do that to me. we're perfect. and here i am. here i fucking am.

bitter? yea, im bitter. im really fucking bitter. and then he calls me today all excited, telling me i have to come over tommarow and see the new puppy they're getting. and we're just the best of friends mitch, huh? two days after you break up with me and we're just the best friends ever. i guess its also appropriate to tell my best friend when i hook up with someone else. ya think? yea, i thought so too.

thats that.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host