tom petty: i love you
2003-09-18 at 6:15 p.m.

there's someone i used to see, but he don't give a damn for me. but let me get to the point...let's roll another joint, and turn the radio loud...i'm too alone to be proud. you don't know how it feels to be me

i heard that song today and it left me with a big smile. ahh tom petty, how i love you.

im obviously neurotic, because i am back to writing more than one entry a day, as i always do when things aren't at their best. or when things blow huge cock, which is a much better way of describing my emotions.

and god fucking bless tom petty for songs like last dance with maryjane, and free falling. god bless um!

someone please take me and get me drunk. now. please?



oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host