grad party
2003-07-20 at 11:12 a.m.

so my graduation party was a sucess. not anything too spectacular, but all my family was there and my closest of friends. ive never really been at a party so big thats for me, so i wasn't very good at going around and talking with everyone. i feel bad, but i dont like being the center of any sort of attention usually. mitch was a peach all day and stayed the entire time. hannah was there for most of the day as well, and jill from work. some people popped in for an hour, some people stayed for a few. at the end of the end melissa, jessica, hannah, christina and myself just sat around and talked for a few hours, finishing off the cake and putting a dent in all the left over food.

my gifts were amazing. the ones that were from friends meant a lot to me...an engraved photo album, frames with old and hilarious pictures, hair streightening serum, black and white cameras, etc.

now i am not feeling so well, and the reason for that will be explained in another entry.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host