shots...and not the good kind.
2003-07-16 at 2:34 p.m.

i have to go to the doctors in a little bit. i hate shots. and i know that i have to get two for this college physical. blargh. i turn into such a 3 year old whenever they tell me i need a shot, my mom holds my hand and all. i asked mitch if he would come with me as i have been taking care of him the past few days and went with him to get his allergy shots, but he has yet to call. he drives me crazy sometimes. absolutely crazy.

then i get to work all nite. woo hoo. i really can't stand working, no matter how much money it means. i work all tommarow nite too and then i have the whole weekend off because of my party.

i guess thats all, im just bored and dreading the doctors...

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host