graduation
2003-07-01 at 4:50 p.m.

so saturday i graduated. and, for 12 long years of schooling in williamsville, i recieved a piece of paper in a little blue binder type thing. the only thought going through my mind was "i should have tried to get away with more." as i looked around at everyone there i realized i could have had even more fun and gotten by. anyways, i was fairly proud of myself. the days after and the days to come are full of graduation parties and cleaning the house for my party.

i got back my pictures from prom and graduation today. they were so cute, some extremely funny. prom was such a good time, although it seems light years away now. i've been so tired lately and for no real reason. life seems to have caught up with me, and thank God its finally the summer. my period is 10 days late (no, im not pregnant, i've been a good girl thank you) which is really starting to piss me off. i've been pmsing non stop but nothings happening and all i can think is when it does come its gonna be some serious flow. just what i want.

i guess thats all.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host