I want..
2003-07-08 at 10:53 p.m.

so, as i fixed myself a peanut butter sandwich and looked around my house just a few minutes ago i began to think of life goals i want to reach. so, being as im bored, here goes...(in no particular order)

I want to never feel inadequate or unworthy of anything or anyone, and I want to instill the same beliefs in my children. I want to marry someone whom I always laugh with, can have a good fight with, and who will love me for all the days we have together. I want to live in a large house that my children can have many friends in with a pool and a big backyard. I want to, just once, be able to make enough money to buy my parents a house wherever they want, however they want it. I want to always understand the worth of a dollar and be sure I worked hard to earn it. I want to never forget where I "came from". I want to supply the people I love most with happiness. I want to raise my children to be better than I am. I want to let my hair grow to my butt once, and shave it all of once. I want to never forget the greatness of the ocean and the awe I have always found in something new. I want to work a job that I feel good about getting up in the morning for, and no matter what it costs, I want to have the courage to leave a job that I don't love. I want to travel. I want to live in New York City and California at some point. I want to always feel like I'm young.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host