little man
2002-12-10 at 2:38 p.m.

"thats my story, as you see...learned my lesson and so did she. now its over and im glad, cuz im a fool for all i've said. she fucking hates me, trust, she fucking HATES me."

school was a good time today, nothin too exciting. everythings pretty same old same old. imi just trying to get my stuff in order so that i actually do good this marking period. i've been slacking off way too much. mitch tried to help me with my math last nite and i was so entirely lost! but, anyways, not much left to say except this....

you still seem to think your untouchable, but i think in the back of your mind you know (or you should know) that if you take anything one step further then your life is resting in my hands. restraining orders follow you for your entire life...fuck up school, fuck up jobs, fuck up relationships. and you can't pretend like you didn't do anything when you have one, and even the most oblivious person will realize you've been lying to them all along. now wouldn't it be sad to throw away so much, because you have a problem? i should have known better than to feel sorry just because you cried. you may have convinced my parents, but you didn't convince me. you're not untouchable...not even close. watch what you do. and, no, i dont wish. you're a little person, and i mean that in more ways than one.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host