my future
2003-04-24 at 9:41 a.m.

what a whirl-wind this whole college decision has been. but, i made a decision...i finally did it.

i'm going to go to UB next year. i am going to commute with my brothers car...he's giving it to me. i'm going to work my ass off so i can dorm second semester or at least the next year. nothing comes easy i suppose, but i absolutely fell in love with the school. i never really gave it a chance because i thought it was too big, but i went to two classes yesterday and they were small. i got to walk throughout a lot of the campus and i really, really love it there. so, i am happy i finally picked a school that i know im going to love. im pretty excited. also, so many people are goin there next year...larry, tony, melissa, jess..and maureen is there and my cousins and im sure a million other people. and all of my friends are dorming, so i figure i always have somewhere to dorm. eeeeh!

the one thing that does suck about all this is missy. we were planning on going to buff state and dorming together, and i felt so bad calling her to tell her neither of those was going to happen. but, for once in my life, we're doing something apart. it's very scary, but also very exciting. i'm finally going to meet people without missy, introduce myself as one person, not two.

so here it is boys and girls. my future.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host