and you are where my heart is
2004-01-08 at 7:45 p.m.

i saw mitch for a few hours today.

i don't think i can bring myself to write about it, not because it was bad, because, in fact, it wasn't bad at all. i just can't handle analyzing it, because i always find things to pick apart.

i still love him, he still loves me. some sort of twisted trick life is playing on us. we always said we would be together forever, but we knew there would be space in between. i don't necesarily believe this any more, but it makes this easier to accept. but, it was a good day. good to see him. good to be held. we made plans for this tuesday to go see a movie. all is seemingly well.

i love dispatch. mmm. and shaving my legs for the first time in forever. and having someone watch me. having someone hold my hand while i drive because the weather is so scary. and laughing. and being with my best friend. biting him. ripping my twinkie pants even more. going to florida soon. getting offered a babysitting job when i am desperate for money. and i love my best friend. i missed him.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host