new game plan
2004-01-23 at 8:29 p.m.

here's the new game plan:

stop bitching, whining, crying, etc.

bust my ass so i can either dorm or transfer next semester

figure out who the hell i am and what i expect

stop being jealous of other people's happiness. i've had mine too.

go out more...starting late saturday nite after i have worked, babysat, and done whatever needs to be done in the mitch department.

stop doing "saturday nights with mitch"

get my own life. my own goals, happiness, experiences.

say fuck you to people when need be.

stop taking shit

kiss at least one boy besides mitch in the next two weeks. i mean it, god damn it.

get sloppy drunk so i have something funny and stupid to write about.

spend more time with friends, less time feeling sorry for myself.

fucking get off my ass period.

listen to more hanson

i need to do this. i need to stop doing things for 4 days and giving up. i want to be able to tell someone who i am. i want to fuck someone over. mel was right when she told me that it's him that does this to me. no blaim. i just know that im only unhappy because of him. i want to be happy and crazy.

because, jesus christ, it's my life.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host