no real point
2003-08-13 at 1:59 p.m.

so i didn't get my belly button pierced, because my common sense caught up with me. i wanted it when i was 14 until 16 or so, but now it just seems stupid to get it done. so, i just watched jessi get it done.

last nite was a pretty fun time. went to mitch's friend jakes house for a party. had those new schmirnoff (sp?) twist drinks, which tasted nothing at all like alcohol. all in all a good night, but weirdly enough when i came home i dreamed all about the party and this morning i cant figure out what really happened and what was part of my dream. kind of crazy. now im just waiting for mitch's phone call so we can hang out. sometimes i wish he were as clingy as me so i would get phone calls earlier, because he'd be a big nerd and wait for them like me.

we are such complete opposites.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host