im all oriented
2003-08-01 at 3:16 p.m.

he finally called today and if his dad says its ok to drive and pick me up at the airport, i will be flying out of buffalo sunday at 9:25am. i dont want to jinx it though, so i wont write about how happy i am, not yet anyways. also, my concerns from last entry have been subdued thanks to a talk with maureen of all people. i guess im just going to take our relationship one day at a time, just because change is occurring, doesn't mean we have to end.

i had orientation yesterday and today. my period came (exactly on schedule i might add!) and i got real sick last nite, horrible cramps, throwing up, etc. so all we did today was get my id card and my parking pass. i am an official ub student now! im pretty excited, i really do like the school, despite its HUGEness. i kind of like the idea of just blending in and getting my work done. it still seems so surreal that i am headed off to college.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host