PMS
2003-02-19 at 4:46 p.m.

blah blah. i am pmsing beyond belief. sitting here eatin my mac n cheese wanting to shave my head. ever have one of those days right before your period where nothing seems right, you feel disgusting, and you're pissed at the world? thats me.

and it's only really this year that i've started pmsing so much. you gotta watch out for at least three days before my period because i'm either crying, eating, or in a bad mood. i yelled at mitch yesterday which i didn't mean to do. im shoving my face with mac n cheese. thinking about what bullshit that true love waits campaign is. i have nothing to back that up with, but it seems that sex is brought up on a regulare basis and i want to hit someone. blah.

i just want to have my period god damn it, i want to see mitch, and i want to feel pretty. i feel so gross right now, and my self-asteem can't handle this happening every month. my face is so dry that it hurts to open my mouth to shove the food in. i haven't got any since the day before valentines day, and i wont for a while now. stupid stupid uterus (or is it my ovaries?)...ok, so, stupid stupid female parts.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host