realizations
2004-03-11 at 8:25 p.m.

i bought and ate a green bagel today. it just ocurred to me that my poop is probably going to be green. i've always thought that was pretty nifty, because then you know how long it took to digest the food.

i also realized i haven't written an actual update in here in a long time. mostly i've been using this for rants.

i leave for florida the day after tomorrow. i have already overpacked. i have the most beautiful new summer clothes, which makes me ridiculously happy.

i am still sick, which blows a big one. i have been working my ass off today to catch up on all the work i missed from being sick and procrastinating.

i really don't like entries like this. i'd much rather rant about something. i got back two diary reviews and they both said my diary was very sad. and, that made me sad actually. it's not untrue at all, but it makes me sad because i am really such a happy person.

or am i? i've been thinking about that lately. i define myself as a happy person, but quite obviously there's a lot of unhappiness boiling under the service that explodes out in these diary entries.

im not sure exactly.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host