shitty
2004-09-21 at 11:08 a.m.

i have come to realize that everyone, including whatever diaryland readers i may have left, probably thinks i've made a mistake in most things mitch related. or maybe no one really cares that much, but, for those in my life who do, they have all made it painfully clear that they think he treats me like shit. (their words, not mine)

it gets harder every day. i wish i could explain how much i genuinely and truly love him. that's why i let him, and no one else, walk all over me. i wish i could just let it go, chalk it up to experience, and move on with my life, but i can't seem to do that.

i don't think i like this new layout very well.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host