sweet revenge
2004-02-25 at 8:27 a.m.

he is dating the 14 year old girl. i found out from the 14 year old girl. yes, here's a shocker, mitch lied to me. this had been going on while we were still dating. and when i saw him sunday, he lied to my face, which i was convinced he would never do.

i don't know exactly how i feel, but i know that im mad. and when im mad i usually make rash decisions. for once i don't care. my revenge is already plotted out in my head ala britney spears. if you can figure that one out, give yourself a pat on the back.

off to school for the rest of the day, and i hope he's thanking his lucky stars that is where i am for most of the day.

as for the rest of the day? i hope he's terrified.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host