trying=sex?!
2003-10-23 at 1:59 p.m.

gaaah, i just spent forever making my cast page. it didn't turn out as well as i would have liked. i made links to entries about each of the people, but i randomly jotted them down, so they're in no real chronological order. right now i just dont have the patience to fix it.

today has already gone by so fast. i was so warm and snuggly in my bed this morning, i hated to get up. and i swear i saw it start to snow on the way to school!! nooooo! that is something i am not at all prepared for. remind me that i want to live somewhere where i can flip flops every single day.

oh, so lets talk about why all guys are assholes. or rather, just the ones i meet. this kid jarrel, who is larry's roommate, has had some interest in me. he was ok, and he's been real nice to me lately. i thought we were just having a friendship because he understands my situation lately. yesterday i was talking to him like i always do online and i mentioned how no one pays any attention to me at school and its depressing. apparently this pissed him off because he doesn't want to hear about how i want other guys attention. i haven't shown that im interested in him, and im NOT interested in him. larry comes online as well and tells me that jerrel is frustrated that i haven't "given him any" since he's been trying "really hard."

*insert dumbfounded, "you asshole!!", face*

1 I DONT PUT OUT 2 there is no reason for me to put out. i want a boy who cares about me, not my body or my face or my ass or whatever it is. 3 he explained that his "trying" was: being nice to me and inviting me out and what not. does he realize a lot of people are nice to me and invite me out? and do i fuck them for that curtousy? no. 4 yes, i have had sex and so has he. this does not mean, however, that we should be having sex. or kissing. or whatever it is he wants. 5 i have standards, and they don't include short boys with fucked up teeth that are mean to my friends.

dear lord. i have very little faith in the male population right now. leave me, my broken heart, and my punani ALONE. i dont hook up with anyone unless im dating them or i will most likely be dating them. (or, possibly, if im going to use the hookup against someone else, or if im severely drunk and the person is a close friend. but, these two "acceptions" per say, are not for the common boys knowledge)

so, i must ask, are their normal, NICE, good looking boys out there?

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host