cast
2003-10-23 at 12:49 p.m.

cast

the numbers after each persons description are links to entries that best depict the role they play in my life.

amanda this is me. i am 18 years old. i live in buffalo, ny and attend university at buffalo. 1 2 3 4 5 6

mitch this diary begins when we first started dating almost two years ago and takes you through the various breakups and getting back together. he is what makes me happiest, and despite what you read, i don't regret never giving up. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

hannah one of my best friends. the person i laugh the absolute most with. 1 2

missy my best friend since 5th grade. 1 2 3

christina my best friend who i have known since kindergarten. she is away at college, but she is the most inciteful of all of my friends, and the one i turn to the most. 1 2

the boys my group of guy friends from high school. includes tony, john, larry, keith, greg and a few others i rarely mention. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

steve my boyfriend before mitch who i had many problems with through the years. we have an odd friendship now. 1 2 3

mel friend from high school, one of my very few readers. we seem like opposites, but are in truth very much alike.

carolyn another friend from high school, and an old neighbor of mine. we have found friendship again through our diaries.

jenessa one of my closest friends who moved away my sophomore year. we still keep in touch through our diaries. 1

adam a boy i met through my first boyfriend who i had a crush on for many years. hes much older and has become a third brother to me. 1

melissa, jessica, riana friends from high school, meliss and jessica go to ub with me. we all hang out occasionally. i mostly see melissa. 1

josh my 20 year old brother who currently resides in florida. i love and miss him dearly. 1

nate 23 year old brother who lives at home currently. we don't get along very well. 1

my parents self-explanatory. we've had a lot of ups and downs, but we're getting along better lately. 1 2 3 4 5

there are many other people in my life, but these are the ones i will mention most often. anyone else will have an explanation within the actual entry.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host