turkey day
2002-11-28 at 5:59 p.m.

happy turkey day:)

fun time today..over to my aunts for dinner and such. i haven't seen the whole fam in a while, i guess it really amazes me how big of a family i have. each of my parents have 8 brothers and sisters, and the majority are married with kids. its crazy. holidays are huge.

i had dinner over at mitch's last nite, and i felt like such a retard. i can never think of anything to say, and then i realize that i just enjoy sitting there listening to his family talk, but that just makes me seem like an idiot. im really very bad with that whole thing, i get so nervous. some day ill hopefully be more comfortable around them. its just hes soooo good with my family and i suck at it. we had a really good nite together...yea... despite the fact that a few little things went wrong when it was just me and him and i got reeeeeally embaressed, we had a good time. i wish i could explain what i mean, but its a bit of an over-share. yea...

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host