big ugly monster
2003-06-09 at 7:54 p.m.

i cant take this server over load shit! when i need this diary it shouldn't be off chatting with other people! argh.

i made my schedule for UB today. it BLOWS. im taking retard math (pre-calc), spanish...im taking fucking SPANISH, like 8 sociology type classes because i made the mistake of saying that it interests me, no science this first semester, possibly world civ if it fits into my schedule full of sociology shit, and health and human services which is basically a course all about medicare and medicaid. dear lord. then he suggested some shit about a course that "doesn't always get you credit hours..." where i go around and talk to people about shit. what kind of shit? i dont know. i made the mistake of saying i liked people. jesus. i dont like people that much, im a greedy credit whore. im not that interested in volunteer work. not a good day, but i did get two new hoodies. that was a huge plus. can't ever have enough of those, especially when you're me.

so, two days left. absolutely insane. i handed in my government final project today so all the stuff that i absolutely need to graduate is all done. i pretty much failed math hands down. ms. c can seriously eat me. i never should have taken the course anyways, because they put me in a math 3R review class in college. WHAT KIND OF SHIT IS THAT? why dont you just put "fucking idiot" on my forehead. yea, thats about right. and i cant get over the fact that i have to take SPANISH. Spanish fucking 104. i hated all 7 years of it, and im sure nothing has changed during this year off. i dont like this college business.

and i didn't get to talk to mitch yesterday so i guess that's possibly throwing me off some. or maybe not. i don't even know, i mean what is it going to be like next year? i love him so much, but how weird is it going to be that im dating someone still in high school when im trying to adapt to college? and im fickle like that, little things flip me out. oh what am i saying, i need that boy like i need air. i just wish he was going to college too so we could just be at UB together and he could hold my hand and walk me to class. *slumps* college is such a monster. a monster without fully developed teeth so all it does is naw on my limbs, not quite killing me.

and then i listen to this song, champagne supernova, and it sums up my year. "where were you while we were getting high?" where was i when everyone was getting high? but then magically while im gone they all decide to quit too. what the hell.

and did i mention that i have to take SPANISH next year?!

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host