worthless week
2003-05-31 at 1:21 p.m.

i hate this over loaded server shit. jesus. i dont want to be a fucking gold member.

i attended one full day of school this week. monday, off. wednesday...worthless. thursday..day off because 6 people went to school. friday...even more worthless. makes me ponder why they dont just end the year now. thursday sucked ass despite high expectations for a trip to toronto or at least letchworth or something. instead i went to manhattan bagel and missys house. friday i left school after 3rd, slept away the afternoon. made plans with mitch, and he was 2 hours for picking me up. we fought our first serious "fuck you" fight the entire car ride home. i threw the sub he bought me in my fridge and ended up craving in the rest of the night. my mom tried to offer me relationship advice ("dont make a big deal about it") not like you're a big hypocrit or anything. we screamed and swore for that entire car ride to his house. he got cute and tried to apologize which took its toll on me eventually. then we went to tribal council for prom. melissa overheard one of my comments about her and stormed out of the room, john yelled at me and hannah and the two of them dissapeared. no decision was reached.

back to mitch's house where i was a big dumb ass. this meaning we had sex. he looked at my face and saw i was scared so he gently pushed me off and stopped in the middle and refused to finish. so, no fluids were mixed, a happily dry condom. god bless him. you think i would learn to be more responsible, but i love that part of our relationship on so many levels. funny the guy has to say no to the girl.

mel, i liked your diary more than ever today when i discovered all the older entries and the newly posted ones. good for you.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host