-
2003-06-01 at 7:08 p.m.

just got home from work. we got into a bit of a battle with tuxedo junction. one of their employers ran into our back room and was hitting me with things so i sprayed him with a hose. in his suit. this did not go over well, so he pinned me to the ground and basically gave me a shower. i was soaking wet, and i had to finish the nite in a hoodie with no undershirt or bra. i was not a happy person. i also ate those harry potter jelly beans...i had throw up, boogers, and dirt. delicious.

i got an email from my brother today. sounds like he's having a lot of fun in paris. mm what i wouldn't give to be in europe for two weeks. i'm hoping that me and my two brothers can all travel over there together sometime in the next few years.

i guess i really didnt have anything to say. i just wanted to pretend i was intersting for a few sentences.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host