ya'll like me like this
2003-06-14 at 5:53 p.m.

dont worry mama, im right here at home. you're the cutest thing i ever did see, really love your peaches wanna shake your tree. lovey dovey, lovey dovey, lovey dovey all the time. come on baby i'll show you good time...

i just painted my nails, so bare with any spelling/grammar mistakes.

carolyn, sucks that he reads your diary. but props to you for not closing it for more than a day. asshole still reads this (hi, asshole, if you're reading) ah well, we write what we write, and we get paid back for being huge nerds with online diaries... yea...

now i must tell you all (all 3 of you) a funny story. mitch and i got into a fight wednesday night, long story short everything was fixed by the next day after we screamed and swore at each other for a half hour. then, as usual, one of us started laughing and all was well. then, friday we made plans to hang out at nite but he came into work and asked if he could go to syracuse for a jazz concert. of course i know this is something he absolutely flips for, so i of course told him it was fine if he went. he parents never let him do stuff like this either, so i was so happy that they agreed. anyways, around 11 i get a call from missy telling me mitch lied to me and that she was at mcguires with him and they were just trying to get shrooms and pot, and she heard him call his mom to go to a movie. she conveniently called me after she had left there and told me this. so, i of course flipped my shit thinking he made up some elaborate scheme to get out of seeing me so he could get some shrooms. i cried and cried and shook and shook etc., being my normal dramatic self. this morning he comes over at 9:30 as he promised the nite before and i am all ready to rip him a new asshole.

i walk upstairs and i can tell he is the most hungover thing ever which pisses me off even more. i tell my parents to leave the room and ask him how the concert was. he starts to explain "god it was so amazing, i was so wasted.." and i very dramatically interupted him with a "fuck you! you're gonna sit on my couch and lie to me?!" *insert very confused little boy face* "what?" i explained what missy had told me and he began to laugh, telling me repeatedly "manda i was at a concert." i finally listened after ranting and raving, and turns out that yes he really did go. apparently mike, matt, and mitch didn't want will (missy's boyfriend) to go with them, but he showed up at mikes and they had no way to get him to leave. and when mitch got there they were both there and he had to catch on to what was going on. missy had told mike earlier that i told her where mitch was going tonite and he said he had no idea what she was talking about. the call mitch made home to his mom was actually staged as an excuse to get them to leave. *insert me sitting their with a blank stare, then big dopey grin* dear lord did i almost have a nervous breakdown. i suppose its not really a funny story, but more of a disclaimer if any of you happened to see my "im dating a drug addict asshole" away message... *sheepish grin* so im dramatic. eat me.

so there's a huge sale at express on underwear, i was like a little kid in a candy store. new bra, new thongs, it was great. also got some flip flops for prom. got to love shopping, especially after such a stressful, almost over-dosing on nyquil, nite. remind me next time that i date mitch for a reason, because he's beautiful and perfect. please, spare me all the shit i cause myself. thank god we have a nite alone tonite at his house, much much needed as things for the first time have been not-so-great with us. oh, and to add to the excitement, i cant tell missy that mitch wasn't lying to me, because then i would have to tell her that it was because they didn't want will or her to come to the concert. so, as far as shes concerned were broke up right now...im dreading a phone call from her. i hate lying.

oh and can we talk about how prom is apparently in 12 days?! i have almost everything all set...hair appt., makeup appt., dress, shoes, hot underwear. still need to make a nail appt. and get some jewerly. and you know the dumb part? all i care about is afterwards...two and a half days with my best friends in a gorgeous cabin 2 hours away from home. oh the endless amount of possibilities....!!!

im in such a good mood, its wonderful. i think its a combination of the weather, a beautiful boy, the possibilities of a house to ourself, the fact that IM NOT IN HIGH SCHOOL ANYMORE, the fact that i got my UB schedule and on tues. and thurs. i have to come to school from 11-12 and THATS IT, i have amazing friends, this mix cd mitch made is incredible, my prom dress is pretty, i have a hannah and a christina, and i just had some yummy french fries! cant beat that. off to spread my happiness and love!

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host