A-I-M boy
2004-01-21 at 9:10 p.m.

five class wednesdays, i loathe you.

i am just settling in after my last class of the day. i will go to bed in the next few hours so i can get up early and do it all again tomorrow.

i'm pissed off and upset at so many things that just aren't worth writing about. for once i guess i will leave a gap and not pour every last detail into this diary.

a boy in my novels class has taken a liking to me. i can't say the say for myself. last class he gave me his screen name and i lost it (really, i did) he scampered off after class, so i thought i had avoided any real conversation with him. but, creepily enough, as i opened the door to go outside to my car he popped out from around the corner. i explained i had lost his screen name, and he repeated it to me again. he then inquired as to where i lived. he told me where he lived and explained that he "reaks havoc and mess on it" and that he is originally from binghimton (if this is what people from there are generally like i expect mitch to return home rather quickly) where in high school he had "many horrible/traumatizing/scary experiences."

let's stop right there. i extremely dislike people who in initial conversation begin telling me about why their life sucks or why they're the way they are. when people do that it tells me a lot about them and what every conversation from then on is going to be like. my response to him was "doesn't everybody?" and he shutup briefly.

he follows me to my car and stands at the passenger door and im terrified that he is going to ask for a ride and i will be some front page story tomorrow. i also feel mean because i know i could offer him a ride, but i'm slightly terrified. he tells me maybe we could hang out sometime, i tell him i'll talk to him online later. he's just one of those kids who speaks out all throughout class and gives their opinion as if it's just them and the teacher talking over coffee. he has also obviously taken interest in me based on however it is i look, because i hadn't said a single word to him before he gave me his screen name. i don't like that either.

figures that the only boy to take interest in me is an absolute weirdo.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host