bagel whore bitch
2004-03-03 at 9:18 p.m.

i stole a bagel from school today.

i had my change counted out perfectly, .97 exactly. i ordered my sesame seed bagel with butter. im neurotic, so i brought out my purse to count my change. and, to my horror, one of my quarters was gone. my stomach is grumbling, my bagel is toasted, and i'm watching the cute indian boy put the butter on. so, i decide to shove the bagel in my bag and walk out.

and now i feel horrible. i swear i heard the indian boy shouting after me. because, honestly, who steals bagels?

im slightly annoyed with this diary right now. i requested about a bagillion reviews in early february, and i have yet to get a single one. so i guess i'm frustrated with review sites, because if i were a reviewer, i think i'd actually, ya know, review. but, hey, that's just me.

in general, i'm very cranky today. my sleep schedule is all off, and mitch is a douche-bag, and my trip is 10 days away, but i have so much work to do before i leave. bitch bitch bitch. that's really all i want to do.

ya know what's the best? being in a car with a friend and just SCREAMING. it's helpful to have someone there with you because then you feel like your anger isn't going to waste and you look like less of a screwball at stoplights.

i could really use that right now, some dashboard banging, hair pulling, seat grabbing screaming. sponge candy will have to do.



oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host