smell my poop
2004-03-02 at 8:39 p.m.

i got really sad today while i was babysitting. i don't know how to play anymore. i can't see a huge white lion as a horse. i can't have fun throwing a ball at a wall. i don't know how to play with various figurines, and i hate switching games every five minutes.

and i guess i don't know when it happened. because, when i babysat when i was 14 i swear i still knew how to get into scenario's and change games. when i stopped playing today the little girl told me "you're not 30 ya know." i forgot how brutally honest kids are. like how they look at your bangs and ask "was that a mistake?" or tell you "amanda, you're my best friend. hehe...my butt smells. poop POOP poop!"

oh how happy i would be if my entire life revolved around telling my babysitter how i go to the bathroom in my diaper. and that this would officially make her my best friend.

i don't know. i feel old somehow.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host