i a m s o c o o l
2004-03-04 at 9:35 p.m.

14 year old girl needs to give up. cheesy profile's about how in love she is with mitch are getting old. and WHY do people think it's cool to type like this... "I like y o u ... more then youd think. more then i thought." yes, that y o u will make him come arunning.

im a bit bitter and cynical. mitch keeps calling my phone. ok, so maybe i just like how that sounds. he's called me twice in the last three days. i haven't answered, and i'm not sure if it's because i don't want to lie to him or if i just can't handle hearing his voice.

i don't really know what's going on with me lately. i just want to be happy. pure, unreasonable, skip down the street, grinning ear to ear happiness.



oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host