black leather boots!
2003-11-03 at 7:45 p.m.

i was going to try and hold out by not writing in here until after all my birthday festivities. but im just in too good a mood to let this happy diary entry moment pass me by. they are few and far between you see.

i got the most wonderful card from christina today. birthday cards have always meant more to me then any gift. specifically christina's though. i have a collection of them through the years, each one full of happy things and thoughts. most people write a "happy birthday" and perhaps a little message, but she writes random happy moments and quotes and such. it made my whole day.

and im just looking forward to tommorow so much. lunch with adam, then shopping with missy for slut clothes for friday and saturday nite, then dinner at fridays with everyone at night. mitch is making me the most amazing birthday cake too, it's delicious. my mama's letting me skip all of my classes (ah the perks of living at home...psh) and sleep in and be a pain in the ass for the day.

i also went out today and bought myself some black leather boots with the pointy toes. i tried them on with the new jeans i got and they looked so hot together. they were my birthday treat to myself, hehe.

ok, im done annoying you all with my birthday madness. promise.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host