just a bunch of bitching
2003-10-30 at 10:32 p.m.

i really think i have that pms-insane-o disease, whatever its called. when im pmsing, and it tends to last two weeks since my period is so god damn off schedule (another awesome aspect of having sex and being a neurotic worrier), im absolutely ridiculous. blubbering all day long and feeling sorry for myself. yes, even sorrier for myself than usual. *gasp*

anyways, im pissed and sad and all that good stuff.

and i really want to grind mitch's balls into oblivion right now. that of course came out sounding like i want to have insane sex with him, but im really implying i would like to hammer them to a pulp. just so girls don't like him, and maybe with his dick's best friends gone he'd start acting like less of a dick. wishful thinking, i know. i just have this feeling that he's going to fuck up my birthday in some way.

and this is MITCH people. wonder boy. boy i didn't fight with for 6 months. boy who showered me with compliments and kisses and flowers and anniversary gifts and the power to do what i want and the person who showed up in my bathroom at 6:40 am as i got out of the shower on my first day at college and then drove behind me to the campus because i was nervous. and that was, what? two months ago. and he just changed his feelings.

im just so tired and bitter. everyone pissed me off today. i got another email from will being a little bitch about everything. IM NOT IN HIGH SCHOOL ANYMORE. leave me alone. i hope that what happened ends your relationship with missy. you're a DOUCHE BAG. everyone thinks so except my beautiful best friend who's so devoted to you, even though you came onto me and did shit behind her back and told everyone that you had "girls in waiting" for when you end things with her. i hate you.

and im just overly tired and cranky and pmsing. i know this. but i still have to let it out somehow. i should just go to bed and deal with this in the morning.

but all the morning holds is an 8am class followed by three more classes. i wont be out of classes until 5. im having a halloween of nothing-ness because i have work at 9 the next morning. hannah and i are going to see a movie and have dinner. im a college freshmen and im spending my halloween at the regal and eating mighty taco.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host