car accident
2003-12-02 at 5:21 p.m.

i crashed into the back of a rabbi's car today. he was pulling into a church. he was also driving a rental car. my car is totaled.

fuck me.

i didn't brush the car off well this morning. when i put on the windshield wipers it blew snow and ice all over the windshield blocking my vision. i slowed down to 20 because the only car in front of me was really far away. when i was able to see again he had stopped to make a right turn. i had plenty of time to stop. i brake. my car slides forward on ice and water. i hit him. my car crunches like an accordian. i get a summons to court.

my brother found out today that he hasn't paid enough for his meal plan in florida. he has no money to pay for it. he is also behind on tuition. now my parents have to try to find the money to pay for the car and help him out as well. they don't have the money. i don't. he doesn't.

i ruined christmas. no money for anything this year. no money period.

i really get sick of living. sick of being the fuck up.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host