winter weather
2003-12-01 at 12:23 p.m.

december 1st.

its almost fucking christmas.

its cold out today. i had on about 6 layers walking around campus, but it did very little to prevent my freezing. as i walked to my car a foreign man of some sort nearly ran me down only to stop, roll his window down, and inquire as to whether i was leaving. here i am, coated in snow, head completely down because the wind is blowing snow into my eyes, and he decides to stop my treck to my car to ask me this. yes, im fucking leaving. he puts his ugly white station wagon into reverse. i didn't even know where my damn car was, and now i had some idiot creeping along behind me. UB needs to add either add more parking lots or discourage IDIOTS from applying.

i have my first final at 4 today. eek. let's just hope i don't fail too miserably. as usual my mind has been elsewhere. someday i'll focus on school. cross my heart. (my broken, shattered heart! [i didn't have a moment of unrequited love yet this entry :)] heh.)

that's all i suppose. thanks for updating mel, i miss reading about everyone's lives

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host