old school love letters from mitch...
2003-11-20 at 7:13 P.M.

As much as i know you love you write your feelings as opposed to speaking them out loud, i've never fully approved of it. I always thought that somthing must be lost in between, that it was made impersonnal. Well you've proved me dead wrong. If any of the beauty and warmth was lost in that email then i dont think i would have been able to stand it had you told me to my face. I've never been so happy to hear you say anything as i was happy to read that e-mail about the everlasting love that you and i were lucky enough to fall in upon. I was about to go to sleep when i read this e-mail, but i dont know if i'll be able to now. I just want to be with you and love you. I want to be able to wrap myself around you and keep you warm. I would love to marry you and make it my life's commitment to keep you safe and happy. I would love to father your children and teach them the things that we learn in our life toghether. I would love to do anything at all that would keep me close to you. What i have found in you, and what you have found in me, is what some people search for their entire lives and dont find, we are perfect. I completly attracted to you for the person that you are, and the person that you will be. But not only do i love you because of your mind, but your body. We have the love that lasts, the love that the 80 year olds in the park have, a love for no one but the one you've got. After knowing you for the few months that i've known you have taught me so much, i can only look ahead towards what the years will bring. I know already that it is because of you that i am a better man, and i thank you and love you for it. I hope you never change. I like cheese...

Mitch

P.S. did i tell you that your sexy as hell?

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host