on the phone:)
2003-11-21 at 8:33 p.m.

what a fucking day.

i slept through my first class. missed a quiz. lost attendance points. awesome. bombed a math quiz. mitch got caught for something relating to smoking and couldn't see me tonite, and i had planned my nite around him. he has yet to call me back from almost 4 hours ago. i still don't know what exactly he's in trouble for. i don't want to go out, and hannah has called my phone 12 times now telling me she wants me to go to some jewish fraternity downtown.

i dont want to go. that's why im not picking up my phone, you stupid idiot.

it's just been one of those days. and mitch not calling back is the icing on the cake. do you have any idea how many times this week we've made plans and he's had to break them? maybe if you didn't hide your pipe and marijuana in your closet under a pile of sweaters that you're mom is obviously going to be near you wouldn't have gotten in trouble. and maybe if you weren't some stoner since the 7th grade this wouldn't have happened. and maybe if something in your life mattered more than getting high this wouldn't have happened. and maybe if you were the slightest bit considerate this wouldn't happen.

maybe you should go fuck yourself.

i swear i don't think he is ever going to grow up and learn to treat people the right way. he is quite possibly....on the phone right now...



oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host